St. Francis Parish Council Members

Mrs. Edith Spells, President
Mr.Robert Tanner, Vice President
Mrs. Cristy Virrey, Secretary
Mr. Eugene Love
Mr. Robert Jones
Mr. Peter Johnson
Mr. Robert Jones
Mr. Andrew McQueen
Mrs. Yvonne Tanner
Standing Members:
Sr. Kathleen Murphy, OSF, Minister of Music, Liturgist, Religious Ed Director
Mrs. Jackie Lewis, Principal of the School
Mrs.Patricia Peel, Bookkeeper

All phone numbers and e-mails are published in our Parish Directory. For privacy, this is only given to members of our parish. In order to get in contact with any of the above, please call 662-453-0623.